Title Insurance Company NJ | Our Team
16811
page-template-default,page,page-id-16811,page-child,parent-pageid-16803,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

joe-ciambrone-town-title-agency

Joseph A. Ciambrone

President
josh-thompson-town-title-agency

Joshua W. Thomson

Vice President
chris-rotio-town-title-agency

Christopher A. Rotio

Executive Vice President

COMPANY DIRECTORY


Francis A. Ciambrone, Esq.

General Counsel
frank@towntitle.us

Christine Greenfield

Production
christine@towntitle.us

Dina Ciambrone

Administrative / New Orders
dina@towntitle.us

Mary Guatta

Paralegal
mary@towntitle.us

Tara DeNigris

Paralegal
tara@towntitle.us

Helen Randle

Paralegal
helen@towntitle.us

Stacey Ahrens

Paralegal
stacey@towntitle.us

Elizabeth Dawson

Legal Assistant/Title Coordinator
liz@towntitle.us

Arielle Kamby

Legal Assistant
arielle@towntitle.us

Rosina Romano

Sales Representative
rosina@towntitle.us

Zina Turi

Sales Representative
zina@towntitle.us

Michael Petruccelli

Logistics

Isabelle Franco

Administrative/Post Closing Assistant
isabelle@towntitle.us

Mary-Lynne Kiernan

Administrative/Post Closing Assistant
marylynne@towntitle.us

Valeria Syanchuk

Administrative Assistant/ Production Intern
valeria@towntitle.us

Christopher A. Rotio
Executive Vice President

Mr. Rotio currently serves as Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer at Town Title Agency, LLC.  In his role, Mr. Rotio is responsible for running in the day-to-day operations of the Company as well as maintains oversight of and accountability for the Company’s financial, legal, regulatory and business development activities. Prior to joining Town Title almost 13 years ago, Mr. Rotio enjoyed a successful decade long career in health care, particularly in long term care.  The progression of his healthcare career found him involved in mergers, acquisitions, site development, finance and real estate.  It was this facet of the business that prompted Mr. Rotio to expand his career and take a more active role in the real estate world. Creatively, Mr. Rotio was responsible for the development of Town Title’s Healthcare Real Estate Division which has strategically placed the Company on the map in the healthcare real estate space. Additionally, Mr. Rotio drives the Company’s philanthropic endeavors including running the Town Title Golf Outing which is in its 6th year and has generated over $400,000 in proceeds for the benefit of Hackensack University Medical Center Foundation.. In 2020, Mr. Rotio spearheaded the creation of the Town Title Foundation, a registered 501c(3) organization which will invest in the local community while also providing financial support to a number of local and national charities and small businesses.

During the latter part of his healthcare career, in 2013, Mr. Rotio had been consulting for a 350 unit not-for-profit continuing care retirement community in Texas.  Mr. Rotio served as the Interim Chief Executive Officer and was responsible for running the day-to-day operations of the community with direct operational, financial, clinical and regulatory oversight. Under his direction and with the assistance of two other professionals, Mr. Rotio and his Team were able to successfully perform a major operational turnaround resulting in a 400% year to date growth in EBITDA, a 200% growth in Medicare census and a 7% increase in overall occupancy with EBITDA growth expected to increase to 900% growth for the full year.  During the beginning of 2014, Mr. Rotio continued to support this Texas community with a specific focus on marketing and business development.

Mr. Rotio earned a Bachelor of Science degree in Business Management from Seton Hall University and is a Licensed Nursing Home Administrator and a Certified Assisted Living Administrator.  Mr. Rotio is active in charitable organizations and has serves as a Trustee on several health care related boards and committees including the Hackensack Meridian Health Hospital Corporation Board, the Hackensack University Medical Center Foundation Board, the Bergen County Bar Foundation and the Table to Table Golf Outing Committee. Mr. Rotio currently resides in Bergen County with his wife and 2 children.