Title Insurance Company NJ | Our Team
16811
page-template-default,page,page-id-16811,page-child,parent-pageid-16803,qode-quick-links-1.0,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.1,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1.1,vc_responsive
 

Our Team

joe-ciambrone-town-title-agency

Joseph A. Ciambrone

President
josh-thompson-town-title-agency

Joshua W. Thomson

Vice President
chris-rotio-town-title-agency

Christopher A. Rotio

Executive Vice President

COMPANY DIRECTORY


Francis A. Ciambrone, Esq.

General Counsel
frank@towntitle.us

Lori Osohowsky

Production
lori@towntitle.us

Christine Greenfield

Production
christine@towntitle.us

Dina Ciambrone

Administrative / New Orders
dina@towntitle.us

Mary Guatta

Paralegal
mary@towntitle.us

Tara DeNigris

Paralegal
tara@towntitle.us

Helen Randle

Paralegal
helen@towntitle.us

Teri Calderone

Paralegal
teri@towntitle.us

Elizabeth Dawson

Legal Assistant/Title Coordinator
liz@towntitle.us

Lauren Regalbuto

Post Closing Coordinator
Client Services Liaison

lauren@towntitle.us

Peter Melchionne

Sales Representative
pete@towntitle.us

Rosina Romano

Sales Representative
rosina@towntitle.us

Peter LoConte

Sales Representative
ploconte@towntitle.us

Zina Turi

Sales Representative
zina@towntitle.us

Michael Petruccelli

Logistics